Board of Directors

Home / Board of Directors


Thank you for supporting the Chamber of Commerce! We the Chamber are happy to serve you and support Hopkins County in every way that we can. Please join us for Chamber events as we are always ready to welcome new Directors and Ambassadors to the Chamber family.

Interested in serving on the board or as an ambassador?
Contact us today!

2018 Board of Directors

Board of Directors (photo) Left to right:

Back row: Lonnie Fox, Butch Burney, Charlotte Baxter, Larry Willis, Debra Huffman, Rusty Posey, Kim Beck, Bradley Edge, Garrett Glass

Front row: Danielle Berry, Amber Gilbert, Jessica Kultgen, Kate Davis

Not pictured: Kelly Humphrey, Scott Brown, Andy Endsley, Lisa Robinson, Mike Horne


Ambassadors Left to right:

Back row: Keith Burns, Kim Bullock, Melanie Townsend, Kasey Knotts, Emily Glass, James Hulen

Front row: Lynda Hager, Carolyn McKinney, Tiffany Yarborough, Linda Mobley, Sue Caddell